Mayor & City Council

Meetings


  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month
  • Joe D. Cole, Jr. Municipal Building
    603 Watts Avenue
    Council Chambers
    Pascagoula, MS 39567
  • ALL Council Meetings are streamed live on Facebook in real time
  • Recorded Meetings are uploaded to the website (and removed from Facebook) shortly following each meeting.
IMG_9728

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to Council Meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Click to view the current Agenda.
Click to view Agendas, Minutes, and Videos of Past Meetings.

Documents of Interest

Click to view documents.

Members


  • Dane Maxwell, Mayor - 228-938-6614, dmaxwell@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Rev. Dr. Willie C. Jones, Ward 1 - 228-990-4027, wjones@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Felix Fornett, Sr., Ward 2 - 228-990-4923, ffornett@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Stephen Burrow, Ward 3 - 228-447-4330, sburrow@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Matt Parker, Ward 4 - 228-990-6174, mparker@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Scott Tipton, Ward 5 - 228-669-9603, scotttipton@cityofpascagoula.com
  • Jennifer Colmer, At-Large - 228-938-6605, jcolmer@cityofpascagoula.com

Our City Government
The City of Pascagoula has a Council-Manager form of government that consists of seven elected officials and a City Manager.

State of the City Address 2019

Click here to watch Mayor Maxwell deliver the State of the City Address on Thursday, January 26th at 6:00 p.m. at the Pascagoula Senior Center.

Click here to view the State of the City Address 2019 presentation. Please note, "From the Council" video segments are not included in this presentation.