Voting Information

There are five wards within the City of Pascagoula. Check the map below to locate your ward or you may call the City Clerk’s office at 228-938-6615. The following are the voting precincts for each ward:

  • Ward 1  

    Pascagoula Senior Center
    1912 Live Oak Avenue
  • Ward 2

    Iglesia Bautista Fuente De Vida
    3819 Arlington Street
  • Ward 3  

    Sacred Heart Catholic Church
    3702 Quinn Drive
  • Ward 4

    Lighthouse Baptist Church
    3003 Belair Street
  • North Ward 5

    Collective Church
    4007 Pascagoula Street
  • South Ward 5

    First Presbyterian Church
    1819 Pascagoula Street

2021 Municipal Elections

All races were decided during the April 6 primary election. Since none of the candidates have a challenger, there will not be a general election. The newly elected City Council will be sworn in in July.

Incoming City Council Members


Jay Willis (R)


At Large

Patrick Gatchell (R)


Ward 1

Michael L. Hyde (D)


Ward 2

Felix “FeFe” Fornett (D)


Ward 3

Johnny Walker (R)


Ward 4

Matt Parker (R)


Ward 5

Chris Blythe (R)

Printable Map