Pascagoula Mayor's Youth Council

PMYC Logo Horizontal

The Pascagoula Mayor’s Youth Council (PMYC) provides a forum for youth to become engaged in our community. Members of the group learn the inner workings of municipal government while developing an appreciation for civic engagement. The PMYC is made up of 10th, 11th, and 12th grade students from Pascagoula.

2022-23 PMYC Members:PMYC

  • Gabrielle Bond
  • Emma Brandenstein
  • Melany Carrasco
  • Eli Coates
  • Daleisha Francis
  • Mackenzie Gray
  • Riley Hanson
  • Mia Harris
  • Harris Hinkel
  • Maggie Hinkel
  • Reagan Hofheinz
  • Evelyn Lachaussee
  • Makayla Jade Mendez
  • Lola Mezaayala
  • Ja'Kaylee Minor
  • Ja'Shaylee Minor
  • Sarah Grace Munn
  • Caroline Purdy
  • Ella Roth
  • Sarah Jean Scearce
  • Sydney Sudduth
  • Kershlyn Tadlock
  • Ethan Triplett
  • Ali Walker
  • Mary Walker Foster
  • Kennedy Williams
  • Hailey Wood