Mayor & City Council


  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month
  • Joe D. Cole, Jr. Municipal Building
    603 Watts Avenue
    Council Chambers
    Pascagoula, MS 39567

Click to view the current Agenda

Marvin Pickett, Freddy Jackson, David Tadlock, Jim Blevins, Burt Hill, Scott Tipton and Brenda Simki

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


Council Information

The City of Pascagoula has a Council-Manager form of government that consists of seven elected officials and a City Manager.


View the map of the five Wards of Pascagoula.